2021-2022 Catalog


Dr. Joel D. Welch


Ms. Susan A. Berley

Vice President for Student Success & Support Services

Ms. Rhia M. Crawford

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Ms. Sandra K. Hoilman

Vice President for Administrative Services and Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Jim Coleman    

Dean, Information Technology

Mr. Michael B. Daniels

Dean, Applied Technology

Mr. Rick Furse

Interim Dean, Workforce Continuing Education 

Ms. Ann Marie McNeely

Dean, Arts and Sciences

Ms. Susan M. Williams

Dean, Student Services