2016-2017 Catalog


Dr. Michael Helmick


Ms. Rhia M. Crawford

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Ms. Sandra K. Hoilman

Vice President for Administrative Services and

Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Atticus J. Simpson

Vice President for Student Development and 

Executive Director, Western Piedmont Foundation, Inc.

Mr. Jim Coleman    

Dean of Information Technology

Mr. Michael B. Daniels

Dean of Health, Engineering, and Applied Technology

Mr. W. Lee Kiser

Dean of Workforce and Continuing Education 

Ms. Leslie D. McKesson

Dean of Business, Public Services, and Academic Support

Ms. Ann Marie McNeely

Dean of Arts and Sciences

Ms. Susan M. Williams

Dean of Student Services